Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why do MEN hide from their children?? Was your Papa a rolling stone?

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 4 comments
Sub Urban Mom

Sub Urban Mom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sub Urban Mom.
h:21395
s:194737
archived
On the run Daddies: Where are they hiding? Why are they hiding? What affects it has on the kids. Why parents CHOOSE not to be involved in their kids lives. Adult Children of Absentee Parents: What was YOUR father's excuse? What should I tell my daughter about her invisible daddy? Every Saturday Night 11:00p NY EST,10:00p Chicago CST, 9:00p Denver MST, 8:00pm Los Angeles PST

Comments

 comments