Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REAL SHOW

Prophetic Voices

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Innovative New Gospel Music Radio & Television Show!

On-Demand Episodes

STAY TRUE WITH DRU is a live interactive CALL IN show designed to; Motivate, Educatce and even irritate you our listeners in becoming a better you! The pilot show will go live at 7pm (E.D.T.) on Monday, June 29th On BlogTalkRadio. Dru... more

Join us for another edition of THE VJ "WHATEVER" SHOW! With Your Host: VJ & His Guest Cohost- Nikel Wilson AKA (Nick-AT-Nite) Every Friday 3pm (Central) 2pm (Central) 1pm (Mountain) 12pm (Pacific) On Blogtalk Internet radio Dial... more

Join us for another edition of THE VJ "WHATEVER" SHOW! Every Friday; Internet radio or dial in (347) 838-8639 Or simply click on the link provided for access.... You do not want to miss; Great interviews, topics, news, music,... more

Join us for a special word!

Get ready for "The V.J. WHATEVER Show" you can make our show a vital part of your (end of the work week) regular Friday schedule. It is the Internet Radio Show of all Shows. Whether you're new to web radio or a seasoned listener, you... more

Our very special guest is: Michael Anthony Johnson (Owner/Creator & Executive Director) of Ctertainment Television. Learn all about a new worldwide programming happening in the US and across the globe. It's innovative, It's... more

Get in on the talks. Lebron James or Stephen Currry? Cleveland or Golden State? Offense or Defense? West or East? Share you thoughts!

PROPHETIC VOICES The Christian Music Showcase Made for Television Your Host: Pastor Andru kelly Special Guest: Mark Brown Jr: Author/Book-"From The Streets To The Pulpit!"

PROPHETIC VOICES THE CHRISTIAN/GOSPEL MUSIC SHOWCASE MADE FOR TELEVISION THURSDAY, MAY 21, 2012 AT: 8PM (Eastern) 7pm (Central) 6pm (Mountain) 5pm (Pacific) Pastor Dru kelly: Creator/Excutive Proucer... more

Join us for an exsculsive interview with "VJ: of The "VJ WHATEVER SHOW!!" Join us and learn all about the brother that will facilitate provacative talk, play the hottest music, and of course taking your live calls.

Comments

 comments