"Barricade Your Marriage Or Relationship With Fire"

PropheticVoiceRadio

PropheticVoiceRadio

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3370

TONIGHT "Join Prophetic Voice on Friday @ 9:00 EST Will be discussing/ praying about barricading your marriage with fire, covering your relationship, praying against witchcraft in the marriage. Come pray for your marital solutions. Please come prayerful. Deliverance is available...Call in on the conference line."-

 

EST 9:00 P.M. CST 8:00 P.M. MST 7:00 P.M. PST 6:00 P.M.

Tags:
deliverance
Marriage
Prayers for marriage
Spiritual Warfare
Alisha Banner
Broadcast in Christianity
h:456823
s:4553547
archived

Comments

 comments