Deliverance "For Women Only"

Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

h:456823
s:4524829
archived
PropheticVoiceRadio

PropheticVoiceRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow PropheticVoiceRadio.

"Special Deliverance Prayer Session for Woman Only" MONDAY 3/11/13 @9:00p.m-11:00p.m.. with Prophetic Voice ~ Apostle Alisha Banner. "Straight Talk"- "Please Woman Only"- "Direct Raw Teaching" - "18 yrs and over only!!!" 

Will start promptly!!! *NO SPECTATORS*

If you would like to join in to pray prayer points, and experience deliverance call in. 

EST 9:00 P.M. CST 8:00 P.M. MST 7:00 P.M. PST 6:00 P.M. *If you have any additional questions please "MESSEGE ME"

var Episode = { ApiRootUrl: 'http://www.blogtalkradio.com/api', ads:"Tue, Mar 12, 2013", adTag: "http://ox-d.blogtalkradio.com/v/1.0/av?pgid=17591&c.title=Deliverance+%22For+Women+Only%22&c.url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.blogtalkradio.com%2fpropheticvoiceradio%2f2013%2f03%2f12%2fprophetic-voice-radio&c.show_id=4524829&c.hostid=456823&c.stationid=0&c.category=Christianity&c.aid={aid}&c.qdsd={qdsd}&c.tpt={tpt}&c.campaign=", adTagMidroll: "http://ox-d.blogtalkradio.com/v/1.0/av?pgid=17591&c.title=Deliverance+%22For+Women+Only%22&c.url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.blogtalkradio.com%2fpropheticvoiceradio%2f2013%2f03%2f12%2fprophetic-voice-radio&c.show_id=4524829&c.hostid=456823&c.stationid=0&c.category=Christianity&c.aid={aid}&c.qdsd={qdsd}&c.tpt={tpt}&c.campaign=", bProfile:false, bitrate:128, customEmbedCode:"Check Out Christianity Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with PropheticVoiceRadio on BlogTalkRadio", CompanionHeight: 250, CompanionId: 'companion1', CompanionWidth: 300, dur:7260000, Duration: 7260, EditDecisionList: [], hostID:456823, HostId: 456823, hostName:"PropheticVoiceRadio", hName:"PropheticVoiceRadio", hUrl:"propheticvoiceradio", hostUrl:"/propheticvoiceradio", IsOvaEnabled: true, jwPlayerKey: 'M+3IUee2GQZGAvOG7s09M+SNIWUCGpaekxAXsg==', lp:false, mod:"false", pageName:"prophetic-voice-radio", showDateUTC:1363050000, showDateSTR:"3/12/2013 1:00:00 AM", showFile:'/propheticvoiceradio/2013/03/12/prophetic-voice-radio.mp3?localembed=showpage&guid=a349f818-c531-401c-a26f-c1b865a76cdf', showID:4524829, showImage: "http://cdn.btrcdn.com/pics/hostpics/7c60de91-8b0d-4c8b-927a-bd05303867ab_1471228_673042712716316_1042480489_a.jpg", showLink: "/propheticvoiceradio/2013/03/12/prophetic-voice-radio", showName:"Deliverance For Women Only", sIsMP3LiveStream:"1", skipAds:false, state:"archived", ttstcd:-3600, ttl:0, wwwroot:"www.blogtalkradio.com", userID:"7c60de91-8b0d-4c8b-927a-bd05303867ab", z:{} } Player.createPlayer(Episode); $(document).ready(function () { MYBTR.setupEpisode(Episode); $(document).on("modulesReady", function() { $(document).trigger("pageWireupReady", Episode); }); });

Comments

 comments