ProgressiveParenting

ProgressiveParenting

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ProgressiveParenting.

Empowered Papa Radio: Guest Mars Lord Make-Up Show

  Broadcast in Family

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 889-2491

Hello, this is Joe Valley of Empowered Papa and last week was my first episode here on Blog Talk Radio...which was awesome...and waaaay full of technical learning curve moments. This week we are going to do a do-over and have Mars Lord over again for a chat about dads and doulas. I invite you to heckle us again...and you'll have good reason this time! 

My guest, Mars Lord, was one of the first people I met after creating Empowered Papa, and she has remained a close friend. She is a doula in the UK whose experience includes attending a bagillion births and giving birth to five kids, two of which are twins. Mars has a good rapport with dads and I suspect it's because she works to support dads in supporting moms. 

Heckle us for real this time because we've ironed out the kinks...and we can take it!

It's Monday, January 17, 2012

12 Pacific

1pm Mountain

2pm Central

3pm Eastern 

8pm UK 

See you there!

Joe

Tags:
birth
dads
doula
pregnancy
babies
h:131917
s:4148359
archived

Comments

 comments