Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prepper Folks!

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
American Preppers Radio

American Preppers Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow American Preppers Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0228

h:199713
s:3642243
archived
Prepper Folks!
Saturdays
9:00pm/Est 8:00pm/Ct 7:00pm/Mt 6:00pm/Pt
Live Listen and Chat go to:
We are still focusing on National Preparedness Month.  “The Prepper Folks” have gathered some great information from various sources around the wire.  This week we are paying attention to several situations giving close attention to personal health.  This includes getting our medication ready for colder weather.  Do you have a good stock of healthy foods and healthy supplements?  Have you had a physical lately?
We hope you will join The Prepper Folks and Company this Saturday evening at 9:00 eastern, 8:00 central, 7:00 Mountain and 6:00 pacific right here on Prepper Broadcasting where you can also join us in the chat room. And we encourage you to call in to (347) 202-0228 and join the conversation with your questions and comments. Go to home page tonight 9/8/2012 8:00pm/Central.

Tags: The Prepper Folks, Prepper, Prepare, Self Reliant, American Preppers,

Comments

 comments