Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prepper Folks!

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
American Preppers Radio

American Preppers Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow American Preppers Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0228

h:199713
s:3395707
archived
Prepper Folks!
Saturdays
9:00pm/Est 8:00pm/Ct 7:00pm/Mt 6:00pm/Pt
Live Listen and Chat go to:
Join The Prepper Folks and Company this Saturday night July 14 when Christine will be talking to a man who goes by Adeptus Paratus, which is Latin for “get prepared”. He was previously featured on NatGeo's “Doomsday Preppers” show in episode six called “Nine Meals Away from Anarchy”. Adeptus Paratus lives in Georgia where he is a certified
instructor for the Community Emergency Response Team program. He is a volunteer first responder in his county and works with faith based groups teaching basic preparedness. He views water as the most overlooked prep. We'll talk to him about his experience on “Doomsday Preppers”, prepping, networking and being involved in your community.

So join Christine for the Prepper Folks Hour on Saturday evening July 14 at 9:00 pm eastern time, 8:00 pm central time, 7:00 pm mountain time and 6:00 pm pacific time for what will surely be an interesting discussion on the the Prepper Broadcasting Network. Feel free to join us in the chat or call in and join us on the air.

Tags: The Prepper Folks, Prepper, Prepare, Self Reliant, American Preppers,

Comments

 comments