prayer line on the scene

prayer line on the scene

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow prayer line on the scene.

PRAYER LINE ON THE SCENE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3682

 

  1. We have a internet radio broadcast on Blog talk radio called, Prayer line on the scene , I hope that you come check it out as, We preach the Kingdom of God. That is what John the Baptist and Jesus preached, and what Jesus told the twelve d...
    isciples to preach, and what He told the seventy to preach, when He sent them out.  If you or a friend or loved one, is suffering from cancer, we will gladly include you in our prayers, Prayer line on the scene  tonight broadcast :CALL IN @347-945-5434.
    Every week, on Monday- Sunday 12 AM EST , 10 pm PST, 11 PM , CST CALL IN PRAYER LINE ON THE SCENE PROPHETIC .sting live on the air Listen in on your pc a .

 

Tags:
FAITH
JOY
FIRE
PEACE
LOVE
h:361349
s:3917325
archived

Comments

 comments