The Answer Will Come! Trusting Your Wisdom w/ Garret Kramer

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Pransky & Associates

Pransky & Associates

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pransky & Associates.

Call in to speak with the host

h:19858
s:620318
archived
Join Garret and Freda every Thursday morning at 8am CST to learn how Principle Based Psychology relates to athletes and their performance. (8am CST = 9am EST/6am PST) Garret Kramer is the founder and managing partner of Inner-Sports, LLC. He is a former collegiate hockey player and coach, and currently coaches at the high school level. Mr. Kramer has provided life coaching services to hundreds of athletes; from well known professionals to high school players across a multitude of sports. He is credited with bringing the principles of mind, consciousness, and thought to the athletic community at large. Mr. Kramer often lectures on topics related to youth, high school, collegiate, and pro sports and has been featured on the Sports Edge on WFAN in New York, as well as other national sports programs. Mr. Kramer graduated from Hamilton college in 1984. View his website at Inner-Sports.com. You can email him directly at GKramer@Inner-Sports.com

Comments

 comments