Pransky & Associates

Pransky and Associates

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Pransky & Associates is

On-Demand Episodes

Join Freda Mooncotch and Annika Schahn as we discuss how Deeper Feelings are the missing link to the Green Movement and increasing lasting global sustainability. Hint: the more people (consumers) live in these deeper feelings... more

Join Freda Mooncotch of FredaMooncotch.com and Garret Kramer of Inner-Sports.com to discuss intentions. What are intentions? The traditional way of looking at intentions and how we principle based practitioners view them.

Join Freda Mooncotch and Annika Schahn as we discuss how Deeper Feelings are the missing link to the Green Movement and increasing lasting global sustainability. Hint: the more people (consumers) live in these deeper feelings... more

Annika Hurwitt Schahn, Ph.D. specializes in relationship counseling, empowering women leaders in the workplace and working with company teams. Since 1993 she has worked exclusively with the three spiritual Principles discovered by... more

Join Garret and Freda every Thursday morning at 8am CST to learn how Principle Based Psychology relates to athletes and their performance. (8am CST = 9am EST/6am PST) Garret Kramer is the founder and managing partner of... more

Join Garret and Freda every Thursday morning at 8am CST to learn how Principle Based Psychology relates to athletes and their performance. (8am CST = 9am EST/6am PST) Garret Kramer is the founder and managing partner of... more

Consultant, author, and coach to CEO's, Robert Kausen is president of Life Education, Inc., an international human relations consulting and training company—and adjunct faculty for Pransky & Associates. He is a Certified... more

Join Garret and Freda every Thursday morning at 8am CST to learn how Principle Based Psychology relates to athletes and their performance. (8am CST = 9am EST/6am PST) Garret Kramer is the founder and managing partner of... more

Consultant, author, and coach to CEO's, Robert Kausen is president of Life Education, Inc., an international human relations consulting and training company—and adjunct faculty for Pransky & Associates. He is a Certified... more

Comments

 comments