tlbethel

tlbethel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow tlbethel.

A little slice of Heaven

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 595-8269

As the summertime begets summer heat... We bring you a Slice of Heaven to cool the Soul... We welcome Poet Michael Thornton to regale us with his incredible Poetry and we welcome Recording artists Via Echo fresh from their Gig at The Hotel Cafe in LA to premiere their Newly Released Single! The listener lines will be open at 516-595-8269 and the Chat Rooms will explode...  We Air Live at Noon EST, 9 AM PST and 5 PM UK, Europe and Beyond... What are you waiting for... Join the Wild Ride today!

Tags:
Provocative thoughts
Positive Vibrations
Tommy Bahamas
Doctor2B
Michael Thornton
Via Echo
h:153522
s:6745231
archived

Comments

 comments