Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE SPEECH and BEYOND!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
tlbethel

tlbethel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow tlbethel.
h:153522
s:6692391
archived

They say that there is a time and a place for everything... Today is the time and this show is just that place! We welcome back Actor, Poet, and Producer Brian Gaskill back to the World Forum to talk about the release of "THE SPEECH"! Equally we are honored to introduce Lisa Bricker to the show as she opens up about her experience, career and endeavors. The listener lines will be open at 516-595-8269 and the Chat Rooms will explode~! What are you waiting for? The show airs at Noon EST, 9 AM PST and 5 PM UK, Europe and beyond! Join the wild ride today!

Comments

 comments