Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Saturday after the 13th

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
tlbethel

tlbethel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow tlbethel.
h:153522
s:6565965
archived

Well they say the reprocusions of Friday the 13th last for a lifetime, but join us on Saturday the 14th for a new show and a new beginning. We welcome RJ Sullivan to the music stage to give us the latest sounds from the Orlando area... We bring back Kelly Rowella and the need for us all to make a "Nuritional Cleanse" and from across the pond in the UK we welcome back Poet Extrodinare Rob Bristol as he regales us with his wit and poetry. The listener lines will be open at 516-595-8269 and the chatroom will explode. What are you waiting for? Join the wild ride today at 5 PM EST, 2 PM PST and 10 PM UK Europe and beyond... 

Comments

 comments