Freaking A Friday goes Saturday Prime time

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 595-8269

h:153522
s:3695355
archived
tlbethel

tlbethel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow tlbethel.

Once upon a time we Freaked on a Friday... Once upon a time we changed the night! We really have done it this time! We welcome back David Alexander Rojo as we continue to talk about Bill 78 and the effects it is having on the people around the world! Can you say POLICE STATE? I know you can... The phone lines will be open at 805-285-9850 and the chat room will explode. Text WILDRIDE to 90210 to join the Listener Group. What are you waiting for? 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST and 1 AM UK, Europe and beyond... Join the wild ride today!

Comments

 comments