Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Freaking A Friday

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
tlbethel

tlbethel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow tlbethel.
h:153522
s:3548115
archived

Come and freak with us this Freaking A Friday... Fox's "Take Me Out" may have had the finale on Thursday... but that's not stopping us from sizzling with contestant Lisa Lafferty who will join us to freak! Also... don't miss Croix Sather to tease us about his upcoming show on Monday. Text WILDRIDE to 90210 to join the listener group... The listener lines will be open at 805-285-9850 and the Chat room will explode... What are you waiting for? Join the Wild Ride at 9 AM PST, Noon EST and 5 PM UK, Europe and beyond...

Comments

 comments