Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our mission: To educate and create positive autism awareness, as well as to provide respite to parents, carers, and those on the Autistic Spectrum.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Hello and welcome to what's going to be a very exciting show of Positively Autistic: Sarah's Autism Chat presented by Sarah Scrimshaw and Joe Westlake this week. We'll be live at the usual time of 6pm BST, 1pm EST, 11am MST and 10am PST. On the show today, we will be talking to Autism Champion Nadine Honeybone. We will be asking Nadine all about her life and Autism and her passion as a public speaker on Autism. Nadine has a website which supports families affected by Autism which she runs from her own experience from her son Tommy, who was diagnosed with Autism in 2007. Nadine has been coaching and supporting parents for a long time now, and has won many awards for her outstanding work in the Autism community. Recent Awards: Association Professional Coaches, Trainers & Consultants, Specialist Coach of the Year 2013, Women Inspiring Women National Awards – Woman In The Community Winner 2012, Institute of Welsh Affairs, ‘Inspire Wales' Awards Finalist 2011, Coaching & NLP Superconference Coach of The Year 2010. To find out more about Nadine or to contact her, please visit her website, "For Autism Familes" - http://www.forautismfamilies.com/ It's sure to be a great show. Don't forget you can join us in the chat room, call in on 1-619-393-2848 or call in via the Skype link. To find out more about Positively Autistic, visit our Facebook page; http://facebook.com/PositivelyAutistic
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Wed. September 26, 2012 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST, AND 11 PM UK TIME Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan Our special guest will be Shayna Foley Who raises awareness and helps Those on... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. This show will air on Monday, September 24th at 4 pm EST, 1 pm EST, and 9 pm UK time. The topic of this week's broadcast is the independence of higher... more

Welcome to The Comfort Zone with Sandy Lang. The Comfort Zone is here for Parents, caretakers, Family, and all people in the Autistic Community. We will address all issues encountered by those living on the Spectrum and are here to... more

In todays show we will have Rachel Moore(was Vivace) on to discuss poetic viewpoints and read poetry. The topics will be the christian community, and I will be reading from my last published book "Attesting to his Glory" my... more

Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan... Sept. 19th. Wed. 6 PM EST . 3 PM PST 5 PM CST , 11 PM UK time. 20012 Our quest today will be a special Coordinator for Special Olympics in Ohio. And some... more

Debra and Linda, hosts of Positively Autistic: Celebrate Autism Radio, are attending the Association of Regional Center's (ARCA) Annual New Day Conference. The New Day Conference features experts in the field in the... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. During this show, host Ryan Comins will talk about his upcoming graduation as well as a great career opportunity he has while reflecting on his college life.... more

A SPECIAL 9~11 TRIBUTE Calling all Poet's To Join Us It's the least we can do.... Welcome to the Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan Sept. 12th Wed. 6 pm est,5pm cst, 3pm pst, &11pm UK time 2012. We will be... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. Starting this broadcast and continuing through December, this show will air every Monday at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time. During this broadcast,... more

Welcome to the first ever, poetry extravangaza. I'm your host Erik Estabrook and I'll be reading poetry all show and entertaining callers and their poetry. We're digging deep into the poetry well with autism gifts unleashed. I won't name... more

Comments

 comments