Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
At Positively Autistic, our mission is to educate and create positive autism awareness.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Please join us February 28th at 3 pm EST, 12 noon PST, and 8 pm UK time to discuss poetry and autism with host Marilyn Francis and co-host Ryan Comins. We will interview anesthetist and author Anita Lesko about her writing. Anita was diagnosed with autism at age 50 and has used this knowledge to restucture her life for the better. If you are curious in finding out more about Anita, please visit her Amazon profile: http://www.amazon.com/Anita-A.-Lesko/e/B0068UNSG4 We will also feature the archived music of young singer Colin Brennan. Colin was diagnosed with autism but discovered a talent for singing at a young age. He as performed internationally. Please support his latest endeavor to return to Autism's Got Talent in the UK : https://www.gofundme.com/3jkdbmru?utm_source=internal&utm_medium=email&utm_content=cta_button&utm_campaign=upd_n
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join us this week for what is going to be a fantastic, exciting show, packed full of some cool topics and great guests! We'll be live at the normal time of 7pm UK time. 2pm EST, 1pm CST and 11am PST. On the show this week, we've got... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. This show will air Thursday, July 11th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time. This show will feature special guest Colin Brennan and his father Gordon,... more

Today I'd like you to welcome my new host Kelly Green, we're back and we have many new episodes of fun ahead, Today we interview Brian R. King who's a respected social worker, autistic parent, and author. bio-As a 24 year cancer... more

Holy storms. Last week's scheduled broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk did not go as planned. About 45 minutes before show time, some strong storms moved into my area I ended up losing power. Unable to... more

Join Ian Warner for another look at gaming and the Autism Spectrum. This week... *Losing well: How to enjoy being thrashed when your opponent is another human being *Competition vs Theme: The Eternal Struggle in the Wargame... more

Join us this Sunday for Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show presented by founder Tracy Roberts and co-founder Joe Westlake. This week on the show, we will be talking about 'The Children's and Families Bill'. Also, we will be joined... more

Join founder Tracy Roberts and co-founder Joe Westlake this coming Sunday to hear a more in-depth discussion about the up and coming Children's and Families Bill, with its many implications for SEN students in school, college and then... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk with special guest Erik Estabrook, host of Positively Autistic: The Poetic Vision. Witness a great discussion and some eloquent poetry Thursday, June 20 at 6... more

Join Ian Warner for another look at gaming and the Autism Spectrum. This week... *The Social Side of gaming: Getting a gaming group together and keeping it together *Crafty Creativity: Getting creative with art and... more

Hello and welcome to this week's episode of Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show! We're yet again, excited to be back! Join hosts of the show Co-founder Joe Westlake and Founder Tracy Roberts. On the show this week, Tracy is going to... more

Comments

 comments