Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our mission: To educate and create positive autism awareness, as well as to provide respite to parents, carers, and those on the Autistic Spectrum.

On-Demand Episodes

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will interview Brian Light. Brian is a professional bowler and also teaches a bowling class through OUCARES... more

Brian R. King will be unable to make it to todays show but i'm pleased to welcome a great poet back to the show Mary Ann Duhart. We also wil be discussing autism in the news and autism around the holidays. I have winter... more

Welcome to Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan on Blog Talk Radio Live 6pm EST, 5 PM CST, 3 PM PST., 11pm UK time Our special guest will be Annie Eskeldson, Author , and Mother of an Autistic child. Her new... more

On this segment of Positively Autistic: Celebrate Autism radio, Debra and Linda discuss transitions of teens into adulthood with award-winning author and advocate Emily Iland, M.A. Emily is an experienced educational consultant,... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. During this broadcast, Ryan will discuss his upcoming graduation from college. Ryan will receive his bachelor degree on December 15th. This show will air on... more

Welcome! As we approach Christmas and are getting together for the holidays with family and friends, how do you handle those typical difficulties and questions about your child's autism - The "odd" behaviors from your child, the special diets,... more

What a wonderful show we have today Sandy and I will be interviewing Willow Hope, author of the girl in the panda hat. Poetry will be read during this show and we will be getting into Willows inspiration and story. www.willowhope.com... more

On the show this Friday, we will be talking to host of Wednesday's show 'The Poet's Interest' Marilyn Ann Francis, who is also Chief Executive of Global Radio Show Communications at Positively Autistic. We will be celebrating how we... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan. This broadcast will air today, December 5th, at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time. Today, Marilyn and Ryan will read poetry while... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will interview Frank Allen, who is an artist on the autism spectrum. Frank will give an update of what he has been... more

Comments

 comments