Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:6864017
archived

This is the official relaunch of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  I've been off the air for most of the summer but I'm back now and ready to continue raising positive autism awareness with a number of great guests with many insights about autism.

This show will air Thursday, August 4th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time. 

During this show, I will be discuss some of the traveling I did over the summer teaching kids and teens on the autism spectrum.   I visited Sondra Williams' camp in Worthington Ohio and observed the camp she has created, being on the autism spectrum herself.   I also led my own program in Malvern Pennsylvania for Acting Antics which was also very exciting.  If you would like to call in and join in the conversation, feel free to do so by dialing 619-393-2848 or by calling in through Skype.

Comments

 comments