Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:6497639
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will be a bit of a throwback as we're going to look back into the creation and history of Positively Autistic.  My special guest will be Tracy Roberts, founder of Positively Autistic.

This show will take place Wednesday, May 28th at 3 pm EST, 12 noon PST, and 8 pm UK time.  PLEASE NOTE THE DIFFERENT DAY AND TIME FOR THIS WEEK'S BROADCAST.

Tune into what will surely be another great show as we look back at the creation of a charity that has brought together so many people of different nationalities from all over the globe who all strive to raise positive autism awareness.

Comments

 comments