Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:6443719
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview Terry Geddes, a paraprofessional who works for Rochester schools and for OUCARES.  Terry and I also work together in a class which offers employable skills for teens and adults on the autism spectrum.  

During the broadcast, we will be talking about the work we do together in the class as well as Terry's experience working with those on the autism spectrum.

This show will take place Thursday, May 15th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Comments

 comments