Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will be joined by co-founder of Positively Autistic, Joe Westlake, and Marilyn Francis as we discuss the England Trip which took place April 9th to April 16th.  We also want to take the opportunity to thank everyone who made this trip possible for Marilyn.

This show will take place Thursday, April 24th at 2 pm EST, 11 am PST, and 7 pm UK time.

Thanks for reading and hope you can make it!