Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:6275375
archived

Tune into this broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will feature an interview with special guest, Hester Wagner.  Hester is one of the film instructors working with Joey Travolta in his Film School.  This school has inclusion programs designed for those on the autism spectrum.  If she is able to, Hester will try to include some of her students in this interview.

This show will take place Thursday, April 3rd at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune into what will surely be another great show and the last show before I travel to England!

Comments

 comments