Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: Chat Time

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:6199639
archived

Tune in to what is going to be a very exciting show where we are joined by hosts and volunteers Marilyn Ann Francis and Ryan Comins who will be visiting us in the UK to meet the Positively Autistic from their home of USA.

We will talking about everything we have done in order to enable this to happen and their plans while they are here. As well as this, we will tell you all about the carboot sale we did today.

Tune in at 7pm UK time, 3pm EST and 12 noon PST. You can join us in the chat room, call in on 1-(619)-393-2848 or call in via the Skype link.

Comments

 comments