Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:6184927
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, host Ryan Comins will again interview Rachel Barcellona, a teen pageant winner who is on the autism spectrum.  Rachel will discuss her platform of disability awareness as well as her interests in drama and other volunteer activities.

This show will take place Thursday, March 13th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 10 pm UK time (please note the UK time difference due to daylight savings time).

 

Comments

 comments