Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview Alex Hale who will speak about his "Impossible Dream."  Alex is a musician with Aspergers Syndrome.  His dream is to perform on stage on the Today Show within the next few years.  Alex hope's to accomplish his impossible dream by holding a fundraiser on Kickstarter.com, which will launch in a few months.

This show will take place take Thursday, February 13th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune into a great interview and spread the word of Alex Hale and his impossible dream.

To view Alex's Facebook pay, click here: https://www.facebook.com/MyImpossibleDreamAlexHale

Tags:
Alex Hale
My Impossible Dream
Autism Speaks
Positively Autistic
Ryan Comins
Colin Brennan
positive autism awareness
autism awareness
singers with autism
Alex Hale on the Today Show
h:237975
s:6064545
archived

Comments

 comments