Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:6031785
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, host Ryan Comins will interview Keri Bowers, business owner and parent of an autistic son.  Keri has produced several documentaries about autism and has truly helped recognize the great, often unrecognized, creative potential that many with autism have.

This show will take place Thursday, February 6th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.  

If you are unable to listen to the show live on the air, remember that once the show has been processed on Blog Talk Radio (which usually takes about a day) the broadcast can be listened to at your convenience.  I hope you can make it.

Comments

 comments