Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:5941189
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview Trish Ieraci, PR Director of P.R.A.Y (Providing Relief for Autistic Youth) Inc.  P.R.A.Y. offers services to families in Western Maryland, such as financial support and other services which improve the lives of those on the autism spectrum and their families.

This show will take place Thursday, January 16th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time on Blog Talk Radio.

For more information about P.R.A.Y., visit their website http://www.prayinwesternmd.org/

Comments

 comments