Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: Chat Time

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:5919503
archived

Tune in this Sunday for a show full of fun chatter, information and discussion. We will be live on air at the usual time of 7pm UK time, 2pm EST and 11am PST.

We will be talking to a good friend of ours, Nessie, who is about to get her autistic/physically disabled son about their battle for him to go into independent living and the implications for her as a carer when he no longer lives at home. Plus our usual mix of news and chat with anyone else who stops by.

Tisme says: "I’m very excited to be asked back! I’m hoping to talk today about moving towards independent living with autism - getting a personal budget Aids and adaptations Employing PAs and Carers Writing Care plans."

Don't forget you can join us in the chat room, call in on the call in number or call in via the Skype link.

Comments

 comments