Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: Chat Time

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:5875971
archived

Welcome to Positively Autistic: Chat Time. Your weekly Sunday show presented to you by Tracy Roberts, Joe Westlake and Diana Lowther. Tune in each week at 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 1pm CST and 11am PST for lots of fun, laughter and chatter!

We would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year, and we hope that you had a wonderful Christmas! We are all fresh and back ready to deliver you a great show, each week, sure to entertain you!

On the show this week, we will be talking about our recent New Year's meeting and what we discussed in the meeting as well as plans we've got and how we're going to move forward this year.

As always, we're very happy to welcome you all into the chat room to join in on the discussion, as well as using the call-in number (1-(619)-393-2848) to chat with us on the discussion, or, alternatively, you can call in via the Skype link.

We look forward to hearing from you all, for what is surely going to be a very exciting show, and brand new to 2014!

Comments

 comments