Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:5866617
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  After a few unsuccessful attempts, my first broadcast in 2014 will feature an interview with Jake McCorry.  Jake will share his experience about being both on the autism spectrum and gay, which wil surely be a difficult topc to discuss.

This podcast will take place Thursday, January 2nd at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

While I invite callers to share their opinions on the air, I want to make it clear that I will not tolerate any discourtesy towards my guest.

After this broadcast, my show is going to undertake some changes including a different time and day.  More details about the relaunch of my show will be discussed during this week's broadcast.

Comments

 comments