Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:5775981
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, host Ryan Comins will discuss how autism differs from hig sensitivity with reference to Elaine Aron's book "The Highly Sensitive Person."  Later in the broadcast, Ryan will discuss the topic of autism and independence.

This show will take place Thursday, December 5 at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

If you would like to call into the show and contribute to the discussion, you can do so by calling (619) 393-2848 or you can call in through Skype.  Hope to see you there!

Comments

 comments