Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:5722869
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, host Ryan Comins will interview a previous guest, John Brown, about the topic of autism awareness and acceptance within religious communities.  

This show will take place Thursday, November 21 at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune into what will surely be another outstanding show!

NOTE: There will be no broadcast next week in recognition of Thanksgiving in the United States.

Comments

 comments