Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:5667121
archived

Tune into this next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  I have been off the air for the past two weeks but I am back now with an exciting show for this Thursday.

This week, I will interview Julie Cadmen, co-founder of ARC of Hope, and adoptive parent of a child on the autism spectrum.  ARC of Hope provides many services for struggling families in the Metro Detroit area, which will be discussed during the podcast.

This show will take place Thursday, November 7 at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Comments

 comments