Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview teen model Rachel Barcellona, who is on the autism spectrum.

This show will take place Thursday October 17 at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.  

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Tags:
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
Rachel Barcellona
autism awareness
autistic models
h:237975
s:5570451
archived

Comments

 comments