Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.   This show will feature an interview with Travis Breeding, an author who has Aspergers Syndrome, about his book "The Reality of Living Within Two Worlds."

This show will take place Thursday, October 9th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Also featured in this show will be music by Colin Brennan.  I will also play some music on my clarinet during this show.

Tune into what will surely be another great show.

Tags:
Travis Breeding
The Reality of Living within Two Worlds
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
positive autism awareness
h:237975
s:5538809
archived

Comments

 comments