Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.   Join me this Thursday for a musical funfest!  The show will take place Thursday October 3rd at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

During this show, I will play my clarinet live over the air, performing a number of songs from memory.  I will also be joined by Colin Brennan who will sing a few of his songs.

If you can't make it to the broadcast, you can always listen to the show on demand at anytime after the show file has been processed through Blog Talk Radio (which usually takes about a day).

Join me for another great broadcast!

Tags:
autistic musicians
Colin Brennan
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
positive autism awareness
Broadcast in Lifestyle
h:237975
s:5506599
archived

Comments

 comments