Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will take place Thursday, September 6th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

This show will feature an interview with Paul Gomez, who has mild autism.  Paul operates a camera for Joey Travolta's Inclusion Film Camps.  Last summer, Paul traveled with Travolta to Inclusion Film Camps all over the United States.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Tags:
Joey Travolta
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
Colin Brennan
positive autism awareness
Broadcast in Lifestyle
h:237975
s:5472559
archived

Comments

 comments