Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I am going to interview Matt Page, an adult with autism who runs the Facebook group Asperger's Business.

This show will air September 19th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

If you would like to join the discussion, you can do so by calling (619) 393-2848 or you can call in through Skype.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Tags:
Aspergers and Business
Matt Page
autism and the job market
Ryan Comins
positive autism awareness
h:237975
s:5439943
archived

Comments

 comments