Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, host Ryan Comins will interview Kevin Mackie, who is the producer of the anti bullying CD "All About Bullies Big And Small." This CD features various artists addressing both people who have been bullies and bullies themselves. This CD actually won a Grammy in 2012.

This show will take place Thursday, September 12th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Stop by for what will surely be another great show!

Tags:
Kevin Mackie
Ryan Comins
All About Bullies Big And Small
Positively Autistic
anti bullying CDs
h:237975
s:5407161
archived

Comments

 comments