Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:5373811
archived

We return this Sunday! Join us for what's surely going to be a fun and informal show! We will be live from 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 1pm CST and 11am PST.

On the show this week, Founder Tracy G Roberts and Co-Founder Joe Westlake are going to be talking all about what Positively Autistic have been up to over the summer holidays, and telling you how the camping event went!

We will also be talking to Joe Taylor from the Wave Project based in Cornwall which is a non-profit company, which helps people feel more positive and overcome challenges through surfing.

With lots of wonderful guests, music, chat, catch-up and information on the upcoming events for Positively Autistic, it's sure to be an interesting show!

As always, you can join us in the chat room and call in if you would like to ask questions/join in on the discussion on 1-(619)-393-2848, or you can call in via the Skype link.

Comments

 comments