Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, I will interview Jake McCorry, an adult on the autism spectrum, as we discuss his interests, his challanges, and the day Jake and I spent hanging out with Dani Bowman a few weeks ago.

This show will take place Thursday, September 5th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

If you would like to join the discussion, you can do so by calling 619-393-2848 or you can call in through Skype by clicking on the Skype icon anytime during the broadcast.

Tune into what will surely be another great show!

Tags:
adults with autism
Positively Autistic
Colin Brennan
Ryan Comins
autism awarenes
Broadcast in Lifestyle
h:237975
s:5368161
archived

Comments

 comments