Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  The first of a two-show special, this broadcast will feature an interview with Joey Travolta and a walking commentary of Joey's Inclusion Film Camp at Oakland University.

This show will air Thursday, August 15th at 2 pm EST, 11 am PST, and 7 pm UK time.   

Cohosting during this two-broadcast series is Joe Westlake, co-founder of Positively Autistic, and Diana Lowther, a volunteer for Positively Autistic.  Tune into what will surely be a great show!

Tags:
Positively Autistic
Ryan Comins
OUCARES
Joey Travolta
OUCARES Film Camp
h:237975
s:5277129
archived

Comments

 comments