Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:5235131
archived
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will interview business owner Erin Wilson as she talks about a product that saves the lives of those on the autism spectrum.  

Erin's company, QR Code ID, uses computer codes embedded in T-shirts to help find children on the spectrum who wander away from home.

This show will take place at a DIFFERENT time this week: Wednesday, August 7th at 5 pm EST, 2 pm PST, and 10 pm UK time.  Stop by to find more about a unique product that can save the lives of children on the spectrum.

To find out more about QR Code ID, visit their website at www.qrcodeid.org.

Comments

 comments