Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, I will interview recent high school graduate and autism advocate Dani Bowman about her graduation and plans for the future.  Dani's Aunt Sandy will also join the discussion.  

Dani is such an aspiring figure within the autism community through her animation company, Powerlight Studios, and through her energetic, optimistic outlook on life.\

This show will air Thursday, August 1st at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

If you would like to join in the discussion, there are two ways to do so: you can sign into the chat room (just visit the show screen after creating an account on Blog Talk Radio); or you could call into the show to join the conversation by dialing (619) 393-2848.

Hope you can make it to the show.  The great thing about podcasts is that if you can't tune in live, you can do so at your convenience after the show has been processed (which usually takes about a day).  

Tags:
Dani Bowman
Ryan Comins
Positively Autistic
autism success stories
autistic achievements
h:237975
s:5204749
archived

Comments

 comments