Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

There is always hope for those on the autism spectrum.  Artist Frank Allen, a friend of mine who is on the autism spectrum, recently married.  Frank, who is an artist with a degenerative eye condition, has been on my show several times in the past.

For this week's show, Frank is coming on Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk to talk about his marriage and the long road that led him where he is today.

This show will air Thursday, July 25 at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Join in on this discussion in the chat room (just create an account on Blog Talk Radio to access the chat room just below the show screen) and by calling (619) 393-2848 to join the conversation live on the air.

Tags:
autism and marriage
Positively Autistic
Ryan M Comins
Colin Brennan
Frank Art
h:237975
s:5171875
archived

Comments

 comments