Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848


Unfortunately, last week's episode of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk did not work out due to technical difficulties.  So this week, I am going to hold last week's intended show with guests Colin and Gordan Brennan.

This show will air Thursday, July 18th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Special guestsColin Brennan and his father Gordon will talk about Colin's upcoming birthday, his new sister, and his plans for future vocal performances.