Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Join us this week for what is going to be a fantastic, exciting show, packed full of some cool topics and great guests! We'll be live at the normal time of 7pm UK time. 2pm EST, 1pm CST and 11am PST.

On the show this week, we've got Damien and Dion who are the designers of new app "Quizling - The Quiz Game" which has recently launched on the App Store available for download. The app is designed to help people on the Autistic Spectrum and their parents/carers. They will both be talking to us about the app, what inspired them to make it, and what their mission is.

Join us for a general discussion and updates on what we've been up to, what events we have upcoming and summertime activities.

Join us in the chat room, and you can also call in to the show to talk with us live on the air on 1-(619)-393-2848 or you can call in via Skype.

Tags:
Autistic Community
Quizling The Quiz App
Discussion
Events
Updates
h:237975
s:5106133
archived

Comments

 comments