Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  This show will air Thursday, July 11th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

This show will feature special guest Colin Brennan and his father Gordon, who will talk about Colin's upcoming birthday, his new sister, and his plans for future vocal performances.

Tags:
Ryan Comins
autistic singers
autism and transitions
Positively Autistic
Colin Brennan
h:237975
s:5113391
archived

Comments

 comments