Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:5046073
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  

During this show, host Ryan Comins will discuss how people on the spectrum might depend on routine referencing the sitcom "Big Bang Theory" and his own experience as an aspiring novelist.  Also, he will discuss some things parents should keep in mind during the 4th of July Holidays.  

This show will take place Thursday, June 27th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.

Comments

 comments